Excellence in Health Care Facility Management Award - Past Recipients

2015 St. Joseph's Hospital, Tampa, FL
2014 Beebe Healthcare, Lewes, DE
2013 The University of Texas, MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX
2012 Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center, Cincinnati, OH
2011 Memorial Hermann Healthcare System, Houston, TX
2010 Texas Children's Hospital, Houston, TX
2009 SSM Health Care, St. Louis, MO