ASHE blue background

ASHE Staff

To find the person best able to answer your question, please see the "Resource Areas" listed for each staff member. For trouble with online passwords, please contact us at 312-422-3800 or ashe@aha.org. For membership questions, please contact Membership Manager Charmaine Osborne, CAE, at cosborne@aha.org.

 

 

Administration

Deanna Martin Deanna Martin, MS, CAE

Executive Director
312-422-3819
dmartin@aha.org
Resource Areas: Administration, policy, and advocacy

 

Chad Beebe Chad E. Beebe, AIA, CHFM, CFPS, CBO, FASHE

Deputy Executive Director
312-422-3824
cbeebe@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education development, advocacy, codes and standards, regulatory issues, state agency relations

 

Member Engagement

Tina MortonTina Morton, MBA, CAE

Director of Member Engagement
312-422-3828
tmorton@aha.org 
Resource Areas: Member recruitment and retention, member engagement, volunteer management, governance, chapter relations

 

Barbara Bahde Barbara Bahde

Resource Management Coordinator
312-422-3815
bbahde@aha.org 
Resource Areas: Membership, education, publications, customer service

 

Avis Gordon Avis Gordon, CEM, MMPA, DBA

Senior Specialist, Chapter Relations
312-422-3806
agordon@aha.org 
Resource Areas: Chapter relations, chapter programs, student chapters, chapter development

 

Charmaine OsborneCharmaine Osborne, MM, CAE

Membership Manager
312-422-3822
cosborne@aha.org 
Resource Areas: Membership; recognition & awards programs; CHFM and CHC exams; customer service

Education

Lisa Bluhm Lisa Bluhm

Director of Education
312-422-3804
lbluhm@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education strategy, development & operations, certification

Monika Berrier Monika Berrier, MS, PMP

Instructional Design Manager
312-422-3802
mberrier@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education development, instructional design, learning management system, Learning Center support

Melissa Binotti HeimMelissa Binotti Heim

Program and Conference Manager
312-422-3808
mheim@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education operations & planning, hosted programs (private, government & chapter) & group pricing

Senada Hidic Senada Hidic

Education Specialist
312-422-3936
shidic@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education development, webinars, registration

 

Maria Tejeda Maria Tejeda

Education Specialist & Administrative Coordinator
312-422-3818
mtejeda@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education operations, registration, customer service

 

Samantha Wagner Samantha Wagner

Education Specialist
312-422-3805
swagner_tmp@aha.org
Resource Areas: Education operations, Learning Center support, customer service

 

Advocacy

Jonathan Flannery Jonathan Flannery, MHSA, CHFM, FASHE, FACHE

Senior Associate Director of Advocacy
312-422-3825
jflannery@aha.org
Resource Areas: Codes and standards, regulatory issues, state agency relations

 

Kara Brooks Kara Brooks, MS, LEED AP BD & C

Sustainability Program Manager
312-422-3813
kbrooks@aha.org
Resource Areas: Sustainability, Energy to Care, Sustainability Roadmap

 

Lisa Walt Lisa Walt, PhD

Senior Researcher and Methodologist
312-422-3801
lwalt@aha.org
Resource Areas: Data analytics, methodologist, advocacy communications

 

Operations, Communications & Publications

Tracy DagnonTracy Dagnon, MBA

Director of Operations
312-422-3816
tdagnon@aha.org
Resource Areas: Communications, publications, Health Facilities Management media, operations.

 

Son CaoSon Cao, MBA

Senior Operations Specialist
312-422-3803
scao@aha.org 
Resource Areas: Health Facilities Management media production, operations.

 

Kyle HarrisKyle Harris

Senior Digital Marketing Specialist
312-422-3820
kyleharris@aha.org 
Resource Areas: Website, digital marketing, brand management

 

Colleen MuldowneyColleen Muldowney

Marketing Specialist
312-422-3821
cmuldowney@aha.org 
Resource Areas: Print and digital marketing, brand management/logo usage, press contact

 

Eliana MunroEliana Munro

Senior Publication Specialist and Editor
312-422-3817
emunro@aha.org
Resource Areas: Publications, editing, monographs, Architecture Showcase

 

Health Facilities Management media

Michael HrickiewiczMichael Hrickiewicz

Editor-in-ChiefHealth Facilities Management
312-893-6813
mhrickiewicz@aha.org 
Resource Areas: Health Facilities Management print magazine, editorial content

 

Jamie MorganJamie Morgan

Editor, Health Facilities Management
312-893-6817
jmorgan@aha.org
Resource Areas: HFM Insider e-newsletter, ES News e-newsletter, PDC News e-newsletter, HFM online content

 

Sponsorship and Advertising

Sue Griffin

Sponsorship Sales Manager
312-673-5586
sgriffin@smithbucklin.com 
Resource Areas: Sponsorship and exhibiting opportunities

 

Nick Schuette

Account Manager
312-673-4974
nschuette@smithbucklin.com
Resource Areas: HFM advertising opportunities